Facebook Twitter YouTube

Derek Marquis
Managing Director
BYU Broadcasting

Scott Swofford
Director of Content
BYU Broadcasting

Ryan Holmes
Director, Digital Media Group
BYU Broadcasting

Steven V. Sorenson
Director of Finance and Business Administration
BYU Broadcasting

Brandon Smith
Director of Technical Operations
BYU Broadcasting

Diena Simmons
Station Manager
KBYU Eleven

Laura Tevaga
Director of Development and Station Management
BYU Broadcasting

Scott Halvorsen
University Counsel - Broadcasting

Clint Bishop
Director of Marketing
BYU Broadcasting

Station management may be reached via phone at 801-422-8450 or via mail at BYU Broadcasting, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah 84602