Facebook Twitter YouTube
Beehive Stories: Sanpete County
Visit the small rural farming towns in the largely agricultural Sanpete County. Scott Bartholomew is the mayor of Fayette, the smallest town in Utah (population 211). Being mayor is a volunteer position there, and Scott's service-oriented attitude is par for the course in this tight-knit community.
There are no upcoming episodes scheduled at this time.